¿Cómo disuelvo un grupo? - Dissolving a group | OZOM

¿Cómo disuelvo un grupo? - Dissolving a group

Disolver un grupo solo elimina el grupo del dashboard. Los productos que eran parte de ese grupo permanecerán de forma individual en tu dashboard una vez disuelto el grupo.

Para disolver un grupo: 

1 Presiona sobre el tile para entrar al detalle del grupo. 2 Presiona el ícono de menú en la esquina superior derecha de la página. 3 Selecciona 'disolver'. 4 Confirma tu selección de disolver el grupo.

English:

Dissolving a group will only dismantel the group and remove the group tile from your dashboard. The devices that were part of the group will remain in the dashboard after dissolving the group.

To dissolve a group:

1 Tap the gear icon in the right top corner of the group tile to enter the device details screen. 2 Tap the menu bars in the top right corner of the screen. Select 'Dissolve'. 4 Confirm.